R&D Breakthroughs in Biomaterials, Packaging and Media

"We have good experiences working with VTT from idea generation to technology upscaling." Ari Kiviranta, Research Director, Metsä Board

News

Webinar: Fluid bed thermal conversions

Welcome to webinar: State-of-the-art fluid bed thermal conversions
for energy and biofuels, 11.3.2014, 5PM Helsinki/3PM London/11AM New York

Presenting sustainable technical solutions where residues power the process and create new cash flow streams

 

 

To read more, please login or request access to portal

When registered you get

All material in ForestTech is accessible to you after registering and logging in with your login details.

You get a full access to news, presentations, reports, brochures, future project ideas and other useful information and downloadable material plus a monthly newsletter free of charge.

Request access below

Fill in the few information fields below for requesting access to ForestTech service. Registering is free of charge.

ForestTech is not only a news channel but also a reservoir of useful information and downloadable material.

ForestTech is targeted for the industry and companies in biomaterials, media and packaging value chains.

Related technologies